Board of Directors




Rufus Choi, President

Derek H. Jones, MD

Dr. Igor Resnianski

Gerald B. Iba, MD




Rufus Choi, Artistic Director


Deborah H. How, Executive Director

Yongjae Kim, Music Directo & Conductor




Rufus Choi

Deborah H. How


Derek H. Jones, MD

Gerald Iba photo

Igor Resnianski

Mailing Address: 

6549 Cleon Avenue

North Hollywood, CA 91606

© 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018

Moments of Music Foundation

Site created & developed by BRAVURA innovations